Crime Week Display

IMG_0002

On the right are instructions for our library “Clue” game- students found 10 clues around the library and finally decided Who killed the victim in what room with what weapon? The winner was completely unexpexted- a really low level, normally troublesome student cleaned up! We made her a laminated certificate to present to her on assembly to celebrate.

 

 

I cannot begin to tell you how many kids threw themself down into this.

I cannot begin to tell you how many kids threw themself down into this.

This was my colleague's outline. The other one was me Walking Like an Egyptian.

This was my colleague’s outline. The other one was me Walking Like an Egyptian.

2 thoughts on “Crime Week Display

Leave a Reply

